GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

09/26/2020 05:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:13 PM CT.

  VIDEO TELECONFERENCE (1 EACH), LIFE SIZE, MODEL: NO:LFZ-015, (SOLD AS IS) (148439021000022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148439021000022

09/26/2020 05:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  VTC MACHIN (2 EACH ), LIKE SIZE, EXPRESS 220 MACHINE, HAS PHONE, CAMERA AND MAIN MACHINE, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844202172030) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844202172030

09/26/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  VTC MACHINE (1 EACH), LIFE SIZE, WITH CAMERA, PHONE AND BRAIN, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844202162029) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844202162029

09/26/2020 04:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:52 PM CT.

  VTC SYSTEM (1 EACH), LIFE SIZE, LIFE SIZE TEAM 220, (USED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844202122028) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844202122028