GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/26/2020 06:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:14 PM CT.

  GENERATOR SET (1 EACH) 2003 FERMONT DIVISION, MODEL: MEP-803A, SN: FZ34032. DIESEL, 10 KW, SINGLE AND 3 PHASE, 24 VOLT. 792 HOURS. (GENERATOR IS DENTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440067) (LOT 065, 17-5326M-002C, 05 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440067

09/26/2020 06:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:04 PM CT.

  GENERATOR SET (1 EACH) 2001 FERMONT DIVISION, MODEL: MEP-803A, SN: FZ32947. DIESEL, 10 KW, SINGLE AND 3 PHASE, 24 VOLT. 5299 HOURS.(GENERATOR IS DENTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440066) (LOT 066, 17-5326M-002A, 05 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440066

09/26/2020 05:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:54 PM CT.

  GENERATOR SET (1 EACH) 2000 FERMONT DIVISION, MODEL: MEP-803A, SN: FZ32544. DIESEL, 10 KW, SINGLE AND 3 PHASE, 24 VOLT. 3099 HOURS.(GENERATOR IS DENTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440065) (LOT 065, 17-5326M-002D, 05 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440065

09/26/2020 05:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:44 PM CT.

  GENERATOR SET (1 EACH) 2010 CUMMINS ONAN, MODEL: MEP-806B, SN: HX70084. DIESEL, 60 KW, 50 60 HZ, 3 PHASE, 24 VOLT. 519 HOURS. (GENERATOR IS DENTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440064) (LOT064, 17-5371M-001A, 05 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440064

09/26/2020 05:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:34 PM CT.

  GENERATOR SET (1 EACH) 2010 CUMMINS ONAN, MODEL: MEP-806B, SN: HX70088. DIESEL, 60 KW, 50 60 HZ, 3 PHASE, 24 VOLT. 530 HOURS. (HEAVY OUTER HOUSING DAMAGE. GENERATOR IS DENTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440063) (LOT 063, 17-5371M-001B, 05 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440063

09/26/2020 05:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 03:24 PM CT.