GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/26/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  SANDER (1 EACH) WESTERN SNOW AND ICE CONTROL EQUIPMENT, APPROXIMATELY 2.5YARD CAPACITY, (ENGINE AND UNIT ARE HEAVILY RUSTED, DENTED AND WEATHERED.PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440073) (LOT 073, 14-5068M-003, 02 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440073

09/26/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  CONTAINER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH GARRETT CONTAINER SYSTEMS CONTAINER, 98 INCHES WIDE BY 81 INCHES DEEP BY 32 INCHES TALL. 3 SEPARATE COMPARTMENTS. (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440052) (LOT 052, LDV, 06 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440052

09/26/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  EARTH AUGER (1 EACH) LOWE EARTH AUGER, MODEL: 1650EHMS. EXCAVATOR MOUNTED, HYDRAULIC DRIVEN. (PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440051) (LOT 051, 14-5454M-002, 06 14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440051

09/26/2020 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:49 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CONSTRUCTION (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH SIMPLICITY SNOWBLOWER, MODEL 870. (MISSING ENGINE AND OTHER PARTS); 1 EACH TARGET CONCRETE SAW, MODEL: TARGET DAC 3. ENGINE TURNS BY HAND, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED, TIRES ARE BAD, PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440037) (LOT 037, 15-5465M-003; 15-5386M-001, 06 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440037

09/26/2020 12:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:39 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CONSTRUCTION (1 LOT) CONSITING OF 1 EACH NEW STRIPE PAINT STRIPER, ENGINE TURNS OVER; 2 EACH AIR HOSE WITH QUICK LOCK; 1 EACH HAND TRUCK, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440020) (LOT 020, 18-5062C-005; LDV, 12 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440020

09/26/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:38 AM CT.