GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

09/25/2020 06:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 04:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 41 used GOMCO model 300 aspirating pumps. Buyer is responsible for shipping 36322602590008

09/25/2020 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Draper background screens with carrying bag. Each screen comes with hard storage cases. Screen has a cinefold surface size 62×83. Assembly instructions included Buyer will need to pay shipping cost. 36322602590007

09/25/2020 06:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  Fender Passport PD-500 mixer amp with speakers and carrying case. S N: CGPG07000994 Buyer will need to pay shipping cost. 36322602590009

09/25/2020 06:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 04:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 DATA LITE PS-360-LC overhead projectors. 36322602590001