GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

09/25/2020 05:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 used Panasonic WV-8330 remote control units Buyer responsible for shipping cost. 36322602590006

09/25/2020 05:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:15 PM CT.

  Used Yahama EMX66M mixer Purchase as is and buyer will need to pay shipping cost. 36322602590003

09/25/2020 05:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of used TOA speakers, model SL120. Buyer will need to pay shipping cost. 36322602590004