GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/25/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  Tennant Sweeper, model ATLV 4300 S N 4300-1262 Diesel Will need some minor repairs. Has rust and dents. Buyer will need to pay for removal and shipping expenses. 36322602610002

09/25/2020 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  Caterpillar backhoe Model CASE 580 S N JAB0024215 Backhoe Excavator has lot of rust. Buyer will need to pay for removal and shipping expenses. 36322602600005