GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/23/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  Please see attached information document listed under “additional documents,” for more information concerning this item. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. (453637) 85941002220002

09/23/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  Please see attached information document listed under “additional documents,” for more information concerning this item. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. (453631) 85941002220001

09/23/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  Please see attached information document listed under “additional documents,” for more information concerning this item. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. (454135) MULTI ITEMS