GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

09/24/2020 09:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:25 PM CT.

ProMaxima Manufacturing Vertical Chest Press 300lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702330001

09/24/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:11 PM CT.

4 stainless steel sinks, In boxes not used, look good. 4782KP00620003

09/24/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:12 PM CT.

One lot of 2-coats, 3-sweatshirts, 6-hats, 3-caps, and 1-scarf. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7063E2021800021