GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  Handrails enclose platform. (4) 6 high x 30 wide steps. Platform is 30 wide x 24 deep x 24 high. Requires 9 ft. minimum ceiling. Handrails and uprights are satin finished premium hardwood GOOD HOME HAUSMAN INDUSTRIES 23718, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 361312023301239

09/16/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  BOBATH CENTRE PLINTH. load 225kg Product weight 105kg approx. AKRON 8441. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith 361312023101237

09/16/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  POWER ARTICULATING EXAMINATION CHAIR. RELIANCE 7000L. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 361312023101238