GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

09/19/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Canon Camera; still picture; Rebel; DSC; H2; serial number: 6206869; inspection highly recommended; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980211DB03

09/19/2020 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Sony Camera; still picture; serial number: 3919005; inspection highly recommended; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980211DB02