GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/19/2020 08:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; 4 Drawer Desk; solid wood; cherry wood color; center pull out; used; fair condition; inspection highly recommended; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980213DK02

09/19/2020 08:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; 8 Drawer Desk; solid wood; oak color; glossy; four drawers on left side and four drawers on right side; used; fair condition; inspection highly recommended; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980213DK01

09/19/2020 08:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Four; Locking Vertical Filing Cabinets; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE021600020

09/19/2020 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twelve; File Cabinets; 5 drawer; a few have keys, several do not; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE021600010

09/19/2020 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two; Rolling Folding Tables; gray; 5′ x 1/1 2′ overall good condition; make and model: unknown; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980190DB05

09/19/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Eight; Folding Rolling Chairs; black; plastic seat and back rest; chrome frame; overall good condition; model: unknown; safeco; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980190DB04

09/19/2020 08:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Conference Table; 10′ x 3 1/2′; table can collapse and fold for storage; make and model: unknown; overall good condition; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980190DB03

09/19/2020 08:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; File Cabinet; black; 2 drawer; plastic; overall good condition; make and model: unknown; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980190DB02

09/19/2020 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Television Stand; black; metal frame; glass shelving; usable in good condition; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980190DB01