GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/19/2020 08:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two; Dell Computer Servers; R720; Intel Pentium Xeon; no hard drives are installed on these servers; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 285143002900021

09/19/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:16 PM CT.

One lot consists of One; Cisco Computer Server; 3750G; network switch; serial number: FOC1345W3X1; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980177AN02

09/19/2020 08:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Ten; Dell Docking Stations; in 2 boxes; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE023300020

09/19/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; HP Computer Printer; Laserjet; CP2025; color; ANL #0345041; printer turns on; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 89515102190001

09/19/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:13 PM CT.

One lot consists of One; Dell Computer Printer; Inkjet; 2155C; serial number: BL84GV1; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700980177AN01

09/19/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twenty Five; Dell Computer Desktop Systems; Optiplex 790; Intel; I5; 2500 processor; 8GB RAM; 500GB HDD; no operating system, peripherals, or power cables; winning Bidder is responsible for providing all relocation expenses and resources; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100021100012

09/19/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twenty Four; Dell Computer Desktop Systems; Optiplex 790; Intel; I5; 2500 processor; 8GB RAM; 500GB HDD; no operating system, peripherals, or power cables; winning Bidder is responsible for providing all relocation expenses and resources; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100021100011

09/19/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Four; Dell Computer Desktop Systems; Optiplex 7020; ANL #351874; 352799; 352393; 351844; computers are sanitized; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 89515102197020

09/19/2020 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Six; Dell Computer Desktop Systems; Optiplex 7010S; ANL #350125; 348012; 347999; 348320; 351490; 351536; hard drives remove; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 89515102197010

09/19/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2020 06:08 PM CT.