GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 04:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:25 PM CT.

2 Midmark Ritter Exam Table. Mdl: 223, SN: V1564376, V971153. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402240008

09/16/2020 04:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:15 PM CT.

Access High Low Exam Table. Make: Brewer Company, Mdl: 6501, SN: HL017063. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402240005

09/16/2020 04:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:14 PM CT.

Ferraris Medical Respirometer. Mdl: Mark 8. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700224KC58