GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/16/2020 04:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:13 PM CT.

Lot of Dell E-Ports Plus Port Replicators. This lot consists of approximately 66 Dell E-ports plus port replicators for E series Latitude Laptops. Includes 2X USB 3.0, 3X USB 2.0, 1X VGA, 2X DVI-D, 2X display port, 1X serial, 2X PS 2 connectors, 1X parallel connector, 1X mouse, 1X keyboard, RJ-45 ethernet port, microphone in, 3.5mm headphone jacks, security cable slot, lock and unlock switch, easy removal with eject button. All unused in original packaging. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402260001

09/16/2020 04:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:03 PM CT.

Lot of Display port to DVI Adaptors. This lot consists of approximately 1500 connectors. Make: V Seven, Mdl: CB. All unused in original packaging. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402240011