GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/16/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:53 PM CT.

SWITCH mdl CATALYST 3750G -used- **NO PHOTOS** Z700980209AN19

09/16/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:51 PM CT.

one lot consisting of RACK CONSOLES, mdl POWEREDGE 15FP, (2 ea); -used- Z700980209AN27

09/16/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:43 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS, mdl 3750-X, 6C44 copper extender. (2 ea), -used- Z700980209AN18

09/16/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:42 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER SERVERS DELL MDL T610, (3 ea) -USED- Z700980209AN02

09/16/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:41 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER LAPTOPS DELL mdl OPTIPLEX 990 (2 ea) -used- Z700980209AN07

09/16/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:41 PM CT.

SWITCH mdl 2800 -used-**NO PHOTOS** Z700980209AN24

09/16/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:31 PM CT.

HYUNDAI SUPER LT6, -used- Z700980209AN12

09/16/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:31 PM CT.

SWITCH mdl 3750G -used- **NO PHOTOS** Z700980209AN23

09/16/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:21 PM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP mdl 71PXP ASUS, -used- Z700980209AN11

09/16/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:21 PM CT.

SWITCH mdl 2800, -used-**NO PHOTOS** Z700980209AN22

09/16/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:11 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER LAPTOPS DELL, mdl E6500, approx. 7, -used- Z700980209AN04

09/16/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:11 PM CT.

SWITCH MDL 2960, -used- **NO PHOTOS** Z700980209AN21

09/16/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:02 PM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTER – MFG SAVIN mfg 2522, -used- Z700980213AN02

09/16/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:02 PM CT.

one lot consisting of POWER SUPPLY mdl CMU-810 (2 ea); -used- Z700980209AN28

09/16/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:01 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER LAPTOPS DELL mdl LATITUDE E5540 approx. 7, -used- Z700980209AN03

09/16/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:01 PM CT.

SWITCHES, MDL 2960 X -used- **NO PHOTOS** Z700980209AN20