GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/16/2020 01:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:59 AM CT.

  IT Equipment (367466024420091) Lot sale 10ea Laptops (1 HP & 9 DELL), 36ea Computers (DELL),and 5ea Servers (3 HP, 1 DELL, & 1 SERVER NETWORK IBN). Model: HSTNN-I94C (1) ea; Model: LATITUDE E6320 (2) ea; Model: LATITUDE E6420 (6) ea; Model: E6330 LATITUDE (1) ea; Model: 9020 SFF (7) ea; Model: OPTIPLEX 9020 (15) ea; Model: OPTI 990 (1) ea; Model: OPTIPLEX 780 (2) ea; Model: OPTIPLEX 9010 (11) ea; Model: POWEREDGE R720 (1) ea; Model: DL380 (2) ea; Model: HSTNS-5141 (1) ea; and Model: SYSTEM X3400 (1) ea This facility offers no assistance with removal. Repairs required. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 367466024420091

09/16/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:55 AM CT.

One lot to consist of computer equipment to include: 2 Dell PowerEdge R720 servers with hard drives to include:, 1 PowerVault Tl200, 1 Avocent 1085 KVM, 1 Avocent Mergepoint unity 108e, 1 Liebert GXT3 UPS poweredge. Repairs may be required. 28530300730001C

09/16/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  One Canon Image Runner C5035 color multi-function device, was working when last used. CRQ3814375. Repairs may be required. 1232RL02160173

09/16/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of approx. 21 Elitebook HP laptops, hard drives wiped. Must be picked up downtown Chicago. No shipping or deliveries. Repairs may be required. 12510N00570001