GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 05:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 03:04 PM CT.

  Used ExCell 5000 Watt Electric Generator. 14-0257(002)(Internal Use only) 47339K02530078R

09/16/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  Analyzer and Multimeter (367466024820098) Lot sale consisting of 1ea Spectrum Analyzer, and 1ea Insulation Brakedown Test Set(Multimeter). Model: SYS006 (1) ea Model: 1587 (1) ea. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Repairs required. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 367466024820098

09/16/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  One John Hollingsworth Co.generator set, diesel, Model: MEP-005A, S N KZ08289 AG0003169497 Contact: Dennis Nowaskie at 812-886-9661. Repairs may be required. 12315901990003