GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/14/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 30 Refrigerators. Make: General Electric. Model: GMR06AAPWW. Repairable condition. 36F30301970715A

09/14/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2 Ea. Mobile Isolation Chamber. Make: Biomedical Int. Model: MIC TPN. Repairable condition. 36F30302050723A