GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

09/14/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:20 AM CT.

ASSORTMENT OF TOOLS + BOX SETS Approximately (36) TOOL BOX SETS; some boxes are in fair condition, and some in poor condition, all sets are incomplete or have tools missing entirely from boxes. (1) CORDLESS MAKITA SET; working condition unknown, has no batteries or battery charger.Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Federal Surplus Warehouses in Fort Worth and San Antonio are open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings are required for visitors. 47749T00690026

09/14/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:19 AM CT.

TRAILER MOUNTED SHOP EQUIPMENT 1987 SOUTHWEST MOBILE SYSTEMS SEGPRSM TRAILER MOUNTED SHOP EQUIPMENT, est hrs unknown; shop in good condition, with misc. shop tools, cabinets & equipment housed in trailer, side panels deploy, has 10KW generator, dimensions L 352 x W 97 xH 126 , SN-S-11-480. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Federal Surplus Warehouses in Fort Worth and San Antonio are open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings are required for visitors. 47749T00690016

09/14/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:18 AM CT.

MOBILE HYDRAULIC TOOL OUTFIT 1984 AMERICAN DEVELOPMENT CORP. MOBILE HYDRAULIC TOOL OUTFIT; in good condition, trailer contains misc tools for hydraulic hose fittings, pipes, bending & flaring tools, hand tools, some components & tools may be missing. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Federal Surplus Warehouses in Fort Worth and San Antonio are open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings are required for visitors. 47749T00690024

09/14/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:08 AM CT.

PORTABLE FIELD SHOWER UNIT 2008 0AK83 HE19918 PORTABLE FIELD SHOWER UNIT; 12 person shower system in fair condition, multiple components, has shower heads, hoses, water heater, collapsible tank, pump, some components may be missing and may need repairs, packed in 6 crates on 3pallets. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Federal Surplus Warehouses in Fort Worth and San Antonio are open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings are required for visitors. 47749T00690013

09/14/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 10:58 AM CT.

TAILER MOUNTED PRESSURE WASHER TRAILER MOUNTED PRESSURE WASHER; has no data plate, operational condition unknown, no battery, parts missing or disconnected, tires low or flat. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Federal Surplus Warehouses in Fort Worth and San Antonio are open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings are required for visitors. 47749T00690012