GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/11/2020 08:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:38 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Forty: Stackable File Trays: black; plastic; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12534302020141

09/11/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (4) 36-inch two-drawer lateral file cabinets; (1) 36-inch 4-drawer lateral cabinet; (1) 30 x 13 x 29 metal bookshelf; (4) 30 x 16 x 60 metal forms racks; and (16) purple conference room chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180232LEXG2, 2048180232LEXG3 MULTI ITEMS

09/11/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (3) 23 x 18 typing tables; (1) wood coat tree; (1) printer table; (1) 24 x 24 table on wheels; (2) 72 x 30 bench seating sections; (1) 24 x 24 wood end table; approximately (44) side chairs; and (4) upholstered chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180232LEXG4

09/11/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of shelving units, to include: (3) file shelves; and approximately (10) heavy duty gorilla shelving units – 36 in x 72 in x 18 in a heavy duty gorilla corner shelving unit. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190011, 7031AA02190013 MULTI ITEMS

09/11/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately thirty-six (36) 5-drawer filing cabinets. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190008

09/11/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately sixty-seven (67) office chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190007

09/11/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately eighteen (18) wardrobes. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190006

09/11/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:41 PM CT.

This lot consists of approximately twenty-eight (28) 3-drawer filing cabinets. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190005

09/11/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately twenty (20) lateral file cabinets. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 70544902320010

09/11/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately ten (10) 8 x 8 cubicles. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 70544902320008

09/11/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:38 PM CT.