GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/11/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  2004 Ford F250: VIN: 1FDNF21L24EB52570; 8 cyl; approx. 64,950 miles; 4 x 4; 2 door; pickup truck; green; winch and probe not sold with vehicle and will be removed before picking up vehicle; few scratches; brush bar and tool box included with vehicle; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle. 123A750216SS063

09/09/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 10:10 AM CT.

2009 NISSAN FRONTIER 4X4 CREWCAB PICKUP: Repairs are required but not limited to vehicle will not start, tool box is not included, dead battery, exterior scratches, dings, dents, rust, damaged camper window. 123A750239HI06