GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/11/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  FORD F350, 4X4, FLATBED, TIRE PRESSURE SENSOR INDICATOR STAYS ON.INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750246KS40

09/11/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  2010 FORD F150 4X2 REG CAB PICKUP 1FTMF1CW8AKA21030. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. TOOLBOX NOT INCLUDED. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: DENTS ON HOOD. Ford emblem missing from tailgate. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONOR TO SCHEDULE ANAPPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750182NE38

09/11/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  Ford F350 4×4 flatbed pickup. Crack along bottom of windshield, soil probe will be sold with vehicle. Soil probe does not have a gas tank. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750245KS39

09/11/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  2012 FORD F350 SUPER DUTY 4X4 EXT CAB PICKUP 1FD8X3FT9CEA17139. VEHICLE IS NOT IN RUNNING CONDITION. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. NO TOOL BOX INCLUDED. NO BACKHOE. TOWING PACKAGE IS INCLUDED. BED COVER IS INCLUDED. WINCH IS INCLUDED. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED BUT NOT LIMITED TO: DEAD BATTERY. Turbo is no longer functioning, truck is no longer able to drive- likely major transmission issue in addition to turbo. DENTS. DEAD BATTERY. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. . Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNELARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITHLOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONOR TO SCHEDULE ANAPPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTYCUSTODIAN IN THIS. 123A750184UT08

09/11/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 10:11 AM CT.