GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

09/10/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:35 PM CT.

Assorted Tools, 1 Lot: Including but not limited to pneumatic tools, power tools, hand tools, safety equipment, tool bags belts, pressure washer, jack and other miscellaneous tools and supplies. Makes and models are unknown. Operating condition of all items is unknown. Items are stored in a tri-wall box without a lid and would need to be repackaged for shipping by buyer. Stored outside under covered storage area. Measurements: 48 inch L x 40 inch W x 59 inch H. Weight is unknown. 47024302402001

09/10/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:34 PM CT.

Pressure Washer, 1 Each: Mfr Landa, Mdl PC3-23326. 2300psi, 2.3 gpm, gas. Operating condition is unknown. Item has missing parts, hose, attachments, handle, and has flat tires. Item is stored outside on a pallet measuring 48 inch L x 39 inch W x 29 inch H w/pallet. Item is not secured to the pallet. 47024302402002

09/10/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:33 PM CT.

Pressure Washer, 1 Each: Mfr Craftsman, Mdl 580.768040 6250CP. Operating condition unknown, 2500psi, 2.5gpm, 6.5hp, gas, missing caps. Item is stored outside on a pallet measuring 46 inch L x 40 inch W x 31 inch H w/pallet. Item is not secured to the pallet. 47024302402003