GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

09/08/2020 06:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 04:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 Entrenching tool cases. 47339K02110065R

09/08/2020 06:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 04:19 PM CT.

  Used Vulcan 3-tier pizza oven. Operating condition is unknown. Repairs may be required. 47339K02450074R

09/08/2020 06:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 04:09 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used stainless steel plate dispensing carts 47339K02110066R