GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/09/2020 10:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 08:03 PM CT.

  Rolling Tables w/ Folding Sides, H 26-in x W 47-in x D 17-in (3 ea); (2064320234 0054) Usable 20643202340054

09/09/2020 09:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:53 PM CT.

  Table L 30-in x W 24-in x H 29-in; (2064320234 0053) Usable 20643202340053

09/09/2020 09:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:43 PM CT.

  Knoll Blue Task Chair (20643202340052) Usable 20643202340052

09/09/2020 09:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:33 PM CT.

  Mountable whiteboards, H 48-in x L 48-in (2 ea); (20643202340050) Usable 20643202340050

09/09/2020 09:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:23 PM CT.

  Teknion Cubicle 8-ft x 8-ft (2 ea); Includes: 24-in x 42-in panels (4 ea); 30-in x 42-in panels (2 ea); 42-in x 65-in panels (4 ea); 30-in x 65-in panels (2 ea); 24-in x 65-in panels (6 ea); 36-in x 65-in panels (4 ea); transactional work counter 54-in x 15-in (2 ea); worksurfaces 54-in x 24-in (2 ea); 60 corner non-electric; worksurfaces 30-in x 23-in ( 2 ea); worksurfaces 60-in x 23-in (2 ea); (20643202340049) Usable 20643202340049

09/09/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  Teknion Work node (3 ea); Includes: 36-in x 65-in panels (3 ea); 30-in x 65-in panels (3 ea); worksurfaces 42-in x 29-in (3 ea); worksurfaces 30-in x 29-in (3 ea); 2-drawer small supply cabinet; task chair; (20643202340048) Usable 20643202340048

09/09/2020 09:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  Teknion Cubicle, 6-ft x 8-ft, (13 total); Includes 42-in x 65-in panels(39 ea); 30-in x 65-in panels (39 ea); 24-in x 65-in panels (39 ea); overheads 29-in x 14-in (13 ea); worksurfaces 30-in x 23-in (13 ea); corner worksurface non-electric (13 ea); 13 worksurfaces 54-in x 23-in (13 ea); overheads 29-in x 14-in (13 ea); 4-drawers file cabinet, 36-in x 48-in x 18-in (13 ea); task chair (13 ea); file ped (13 ea); (20643202340047) Usable 20643202340047

09/09/2020 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  Teknion TCO workstations, 48-in x 82-in panels (2 EA); 3 24-in x 80-in panels (3 EA); 30-in x 80-in panels (4 EA); 3 42-in x 80-in panels (3 EA); 36-in x 80-in panels; overheads 29-in x 12-in; Worksurface 48-in x 23-in; Worksurface 60-in x 23-in; peninsula table 65-in x 30-in; guest chairs (2 EA); file box, Black color; 4-drawers file cabinet 36-in x 48-in x 18-in; barn doors with keys (2 ea); (20643202340046) Usable 20643202340046

09/09/2020 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 06:43 PM CT.