GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/09/2020 05:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 03:03 PM CT.

  Black Office Chair (20643202340012) Usable 20643202340012

09/09/2020 04:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 02:53 PM CT.

  Wood storage table credenza, L 72-in x H 29-in x D 23-in; (20643202340009) Usable 20643202340009

09/09/2020 04:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 02:43 PM CT.

  Bookshelves, Chocolate color, W 36-in x 65-in x 18-in (3 ea); (20643202340008) Usable 20643202340008

09/09/2020 04:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 02:33 PM CT.

  Sylvania TV w/ cabinet W 33-in x H 72-in x D 25-in; (20643202340006) Usable 20643202340006

09/09/2020 04:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 02:23 PM CT.

  Knoll Equity 6-ft X 8-ft Cubicle, 24-in x 66-in panels (3 ea); 36-in x 66-in panels (6 ea); Overheads 34-in x 12-in (2 ea); worksurface 34-in x 24-in; sit to stand electric corner 46; worksurface 58-in x 23-in; task chair; 4-drawer file cabinet, 36-in x 48-in x 18-in; box file ped; (20643202340005) Usable 20643202340005

09/09/2020 04:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 02:13 PM CT.

  Knoll Equity Work Node, 24-in x 66-in panels (2 ea); 34-in x 23-in panels (2 ea); Box File; File (20643202340001) Usable 20643202340001

09/09/2020 03:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 01:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Desk set (1 EA). Chairs not included. Make, model, dimensions, weight and manufacturer is unknown. 14829702190001