GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/09/2020 03:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 01:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 shelf Book Case (3 EA). Make, model, dimensions, weight and manufacturer is unknown. 7564M90226G022

09/09/2020 03:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 01:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 shelf Book Case (2 EA). Make, model, dimensions, weight and manufacturer is unknown. 7564M90226G021

09/09/2020 03:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 01:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 drawer wood desks (2 EA). Make, model, dimensions, weight and manufacturer is unknown. 7564M90226G020

09/09/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of computer desk with two doors (1 EA). Make, model, dimensions, weight and manufacturer is unknown. 7564M90226G019