GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/09/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 11:11 AM CT.

One lot of Dell 2007FP LCD 20 inch Monitors, 45 ea. Mixture of FP and W Screens. In usable condition. Has power cords and display port DVI cables. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (107250023908262) 107250023908262

09/09/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 11:01 AM CT.

One lot of Dell P2314 23 inch Monitors, 100 ea. In usable condition. Has power cords and display port DVI cables. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (107250023908261) 107250023908261

09/09/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 11:00 AM CT.

One lot of various Computer Equipment. Including: Desktops, Monitors, Laptops, Printers, Networking Equipment, etc. Please request list of equipment to get more details. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (10837102300817A) 10837102300817A