GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

09/08/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:44 PM CT.

Tractor, 1 Each: Mfr John Deere, Mdl 2040, year and S/N unk, includes disconnected bucket, 3 cyl, diesel, Hrs: 55. Issues include but are not limited to 3 flat tires, rust and corrosion on body, missing pieces, no key, operationing condition unk. Dimensions: 74 Wheel base,131 Long x 63 Wide, stored outside. 47024302383001

09/08/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:42 PM CT.

2009 EZ LOADER BOAT TRAILER, MODEL: EZL80. VIN: 1ZEAAAKA09A006527. TRAILER LENGTH: 19 FEET. MANUFACTURER ID: 17411, SERIAL NUMBER: 006527. ASSET 1064914 : TAG #GI57502T BR. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. CHARLES THOMPSON AT (703) 648-7274 OR (540) 424-5036 OR EMAIL: CETHOMPS@USGS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 1433AX-0055-0001) 1433AX00550001

09/08/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:42 PM CT.

Boat Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Hawkeye Leisure Trailers, Mdl WC112, Yr 2000, 1,000 GVWR; one tail light is not working. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. Please leave voicemail for Mark Scheuerell at 206-543-5997 and he will call you back. 1433AX01990002

09/08/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:32 PM CT.

Boat Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr EZ Loader, Mdl 2-TEZB 19-22/24 4700, 2002, S/N 1ZEAAMTJX2A0; one tail light is not working. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. Please leave voicemail for Mark Scheuerell at 206-543-5997 and he will call you back. 1433AX01990001