GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/08/2020 05:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:25 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 3 used Cisco Catalyst 3750G computer switches. Barcode#: CS624106, CS624132, CS624133 MULTI ITEMS

09/08/2020 05:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:15 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 5 used Cisco Catalyst 3750G computer switches. Barcode #s: CS449590, CS623035, CS548724, CS624044 and CS623120. MULTI ITEMS