GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/08/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:31 AM CT.

FLOOR CLEANING/MISCELLANEOUS EQUIPMENT Lot consists of sweepers; wet dry vacuum; vacuums; auger machine. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760007

09/08/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:29 AM CT.

STORAGE CONTAINER Yr:1999. Mfr: Garrett Container. General use Container. Shipping weight 1100 pounds. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760023

09/08/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:28 AM CT.

MISC ACCESSORIES/OUTDOOR FIXTURES Lot consists of stage spotlight set; label printing machines; storage container; audio power system;keyboard; webcam; tripod; Panasonic LCD projector and military audio system. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown.  47749T00760008

09/08/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:24 AM CT.

ELECTRICAL/HEATING EQUIPMENT Lot consists of material lift clamps; vacuum pump;battery power supply; battery chargers; coleman 10hp generator; electric lift cart; space heaters; winch drum; Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown.  47749T00760009

09/08/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:22 AM CT.

VEHICLE ACCESSORIES Lot consists of wheel engaging adapter; military used tires 9.00 x 20; tires& wheels 275 A0R-22.5; engine hoist. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760018

09/08/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:18 AM CT.

KITCHEN EQUIPMENT/APPLIANCES Lot consists of refrigerators; Hobart mixer; double gas oven; milk dispensers; mixing bowl. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown.    47749T00760004

09/08/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:15 AM CT.

Cummins Diesel Engine 3.9L engine. Model 381. SN:45057117 Parts disassembled, reassembly required; parts missing. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760013

09/08/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:05 AM CT.

DIESEL ENGINE Detroit 60 Diesel engine. SN:6RE121342 Over hauled 06 14; parts missing. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760012

09/08/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 10:55 AM CT.

DIESEL ENGINE Detroit Diesel Engine parts motor.SN:8VF126592 Bad fuel injectors, push rods; fuel in oil;head gasket leaking. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760011

09/08/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 10:54 AM CT.

VEHICLE ACCESSORIES Lot consists of Humvee doors; fitted cover for FMTV 5 ton vehicle; Humvee top assembly; fitted coverfor cargo trailer M105A3; fitted cover for 2 man Humvee; door latches. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown.   47749T00760005

09/08/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Metal Arrow Shed. Agency is seeking interested buyer that is capable of removing and hauling off this shed. Dimensions are L-89, W-117, H-77. Shed is in excellent condition. Site visit recommended to determine the best way to remove the shed from the property location. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DEBRA.S.MILLENDER@USACE.ARMY.MIL and VICK.L.JAMES@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W81C8X02362000

09/08/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 10:01 AM CT.