GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/05/2020 04:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:17 PM CT.

  SCALE (1 EACH) DETECTO SCALE, 0 TO 100 POUND CAPACITY, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340016) (LOT 016, LDV, 6 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340016

09/05/2020 04:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:16 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS MEDICAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH PICCOLO XPRESS, MODEL: 100 BLOOD ANALYZER; 2 EACH SHOWER CHAIR; 1 EACH COMMODE, (PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340074) (LOT 074,14-5058M-016; LDV 12 13) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340074