GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/05/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  Toner – Xerox Phaser 6280 (After Market) – Black (1 EA) – Cyan (1EA) – Yellow (1 EA) – & Magenta (1 EA). 1203R600632011

09/05/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  Toner – Hewitt Packard 304A- Magenta (1 EA)- Black (2 EA) New unused toner. 1203R600632010

09/05/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  Toner – Canon BX20 Cartridge (2 ea). 1203R600622009

09/05/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  Drum Cartridge – Xerox Phaser 5500 5550 (2 each) &Toner Phaser 5550 (1 each) New – unused items. 1203R600622004

09/05/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  OFFICE SUPPLIES Toner – HP – CC532A – Yellow (1 EA); New condition- never used, CC532A 1203R600622002

09/05/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  Transfer Roller – Xerox Phaser 7750 7760 (qty4). 1203R600622008

09/05/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Royal calculator model# 770 HD – serial # unknown; canon calculator – model# P100 DH – serial # unknown; Realistic tape recorder model# 14-1154 – serial # unknown; Sony microcassette model# M 100MC – serial #529906; Panasonic camera model# DMC-ZS7 – serial # FNOFB008811; Nikon coolpix camera model# 5700 – serial # unknown; Sony digital mavica camera model# MVC-FD95; Nikon Pentax Minolta camera – model unknown – serial # unknown. 127DF501009001