GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

09/04/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  2002 Kawasaki Mule 610. This property is being reported as scrap and does not run. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W38XDD02198002

09/04/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  2009 Kawasaki Mule 610. This property is being reported as scrap and does not run. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W38XDD02198001

09/04/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  2013 Kawasaki Mule 610. This property is being reported as scrap and does not run. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W38XDD02198000

09/04/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 Scrap Vantage International Trucks. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 1631AH02403616