GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

09/04/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Passport Readers, 3M Model RTE 8450. Readers do not come with accessories. DHS tags: DHS 00000000473135 Serial Number 5RL22083, DHS 00000000467030 Serial Number 5RL22091, DHS 00000000473094 Serial Number 5RL22090. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434502110001

09/04/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) Polycom conference speaker sets, model# Soundstation, serial# 12470871, 12230881, 10135298, 12230877; (5) LCD projectors; (2) Panasonic, model# PT-LB6OU, serial #: SB7450316, SB7450346; (1) Panasonic, model# PT-LB806, serial# SD8540259; (1) Panasonic, model# PT-LB2OU, serial# SB5310374; (1) Optoma, model# EzPro 585, serial# B810148S0BBAA1070; (1) 3M overhead projector, model; 9000AJJ, serial# 596978; (2) 3M pocket projector, model# MPRO120, serial# B9H35902105, B9H35902106. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302370002