GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/04/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE-ADJUSTABLE DESK – : cherry colored, adjustable desk. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL02240003

09/04/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 55 metal shelving sections. Measurements: 55 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231FILED

09/04/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 56 metal shelving sections. Measurements: 55 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231FILEC

09/04/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 55 metal shelving sections. Measurements: 55 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231FILEB

09/04/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 55 metal shelving sections. Measurements: 55 x 30 x 88. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. The successful bidder must provide equipment and manpower to disassemble and remove shelving. Building has loading dock access. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231FILEA

09/04/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:31 PM CT.

This lot is estimated to consist of approximately 75 office task chairs. There are various makes and models. Some chairs will require spot cleaning or repairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180231LEXG1

09/04/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2020 05:30 PM CT.