GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/03/2020 08:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  John Deere Gator, Diesel, (1 EA); -used-; No loading help available, Serial #M06X4DD050165 3642380233BUS15

09/03/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  John Deere 997 Zero Turn Mower, 60 inch, (1 EA); -used-; Serial#: TC997SBPBT060558, No loading help is available 3642380233BUS14

09/03/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  John Deere 997 Zero Turn Mower, 60 inch, (1 EA); -used-; Serial#: TC997SBNCT070101; No loading help is available 3642380233BUS13

09/03/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  Exmark Lazer 2 Mower, hours: 14,635, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; Serial#: EXWLZAS29KA724; Loading help is not available 3642380233BUS11

09/03/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  John Deere 1600 Turbo Mower, Hours: 1,627.5, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; Loading help not available 3642380220BUS06

09/03/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Toro Lawn Mower ***SALVAGE*** To be sold for parts only. 36F30200300130L