GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/03/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:52 AM CT.

One 2007 Ford F150, 4X2, 4DR, 8CYL. Topper included, right rear view mirror mount broken, front right hub cap missing, dent/scratch on passenger door lower right, bed cap passenger window does not lock. Vehicle was working when last used. Inspections by appointment only. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1FTPF12V47NA35908,, Est mileage:78,518. Repairs may be required. 123A750213OH11

09/03/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:51 AM CT.

One 2008 Dodge Ram 1500, 4X4, 2DR, 8CYL. Topper included, dent on driver’s side bed. Was running when last used. Inspection by appointment only, Please contact custodian for more information. VIN: 1D7HU16N98J167999, Est mileage:44,173 Repairs may be required. 123A750213OH15

09/03/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:51 AM CT.

One 2007 Ford F150, 4X4, 4DR, 8 CYL. Topper included, has not been started since March 2020, battery may be low. Vehicle was running when last used. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN: 1FTRF14V27NA35914, Est mileage:58,553. Repairs may be required. 123A750212OH09

09/03/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:42 AM CT.

One 2007 Ford F150, 4X4, 2DR, 8CYL. Topper included, battery is dead, Catalytic converter has been stolen off so it will need replacing. Vehicle will run if jump started. Inspection by appointment only. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN: 1FTRF14V07NA35927, Est mileage:74,743. Repairs may be required. 123A750216OH19

09/03/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:41 AM CT.

One 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 4X4, V8, 2 door, automatic. The vehicle was working when last used. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Some paint peeling, fading, scratches, rust. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Aaron Janz, 507-332-7418 x1, aaron.janz@usda.gov. VIN: 1D3HV16P89J518998, Est mileage:70,618. Repairs may be required. 123A750216MN19

09/03/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:41 AM CT.

One 2007 Ford F150, 4X4, 4DR, 8CYL, topper included. Has a dent on the front passenger side bumper. Was running when last used. Inspection by appointment only. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN: 1FTPF12V57KC10362, Est mileage:56,496. Repairs may be required. 123A750216OH17

09/03/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:32 AM CT.

One 2007 Ford F150, 4X2, 2DR, 8CYL. Topper is included, One small dent near center of hood. Was running when last used. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN: 1FTPF12V27NA35910, Est mileage:67,948. Repairs may be required. 123A750210OH06

09/03/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:31 AM CT.