GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/02/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  3 Sony SDM-P234 CRT Flat Panel Computer Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007800020

09/02/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  3 Dell E228WFPC CRT Flat Panel Computer Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007800018

09/02/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  Approximately 287 Dell UltraSharp 1703FPS 17 Flat Panel Color LCD Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required.***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007200010

09/02/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  6 Dell 2000FP CRT Flat Panel Computer Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007800019

09/02/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  2 Planar PT1814A CRT Flat Panel Computer Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007800022

09/02/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  10 Dell 1908FPC CRT Flat Panel Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007800017

09/02/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  2 Cornea CT1702 CRT Flat Panel Computer Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007800021

09/02/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  8 Dell 1702FP CRT Flat Panel Computer Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007800016

09/02/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  2 ViewSonic VA703B CRT Flat Panel Computer Monitors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***MUST BE PICKED UP AT LOCATION, AGENCY WILL NOT PACK OR SHIP***. 683106007800015

09/02/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:03 PM CT.