GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

09/02/2020 03:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:52 PM CT.

  2015 Yamaha Viking UTV, (I00427M) Operable. Engine and transmission operation in fair condition, needs work, right front bumper and headlight are damaged; will need to be replaced, gas pedal sticks; not safe to operate until repaired; frame and suspension is very rusty. Will need to be trailored or towed. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information contact CHRISTOPHER_KUCHINSKI@NPS.GOV. 14741502130005

09/02/2020 03:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:42 PM CT.

  2015 Yamaha Viking UTV, (I00425M). Operable. Needs battery. Engine and transmission operation in fair condition, needs work. Electric power steering inoperable, frame and suspension is very rusty. Will need to be tailored or towed. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information contact CHRISTOPHER_KUCHINSKI@NPS.GOV. 14741502130004

09/02/2020 03:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:32 PM CT.

  2015 Yamaha Viking UTV, (I00431M). Operable. Needs new battery. Engine and transmission operation in fair condition, needs work. Electric power steering inoperable, needs new rear shocks, front differential has issues, needs work; frame and suspension is very rusty. Will need to be tailored or towed. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information contact CHRISTOPHER_KUCHINSKI@NPS.GOV. 14741502130003

09/02/2020 03:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:22 PM CT.

  2017 Yamaha Viking UTV, (I00481M). Operable. Engine and transmission operation in fair condition, needs work. Right rear tire has small leak, right front and rear shock assemblies are broken, frame and suspension is very rusty. Will need to be trailored or towed. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information contact CHRISTOPHER_KUCHINSKI@NPS.GOV. 14741502130002

09/02/2020 03:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:12 PM CT.

  2015 Yamaha Viking UTV (I00426M). Operable. Engine and transmission operation in fair condition, needs work, front brakes are locked up, front tires do not move, shifter stuck in high gear, shift linkage needs to be adjusted, frame and suspension is very rusty; will need to be trailored or towed. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information contact CHRISTOPHER_KUCHINSKI@NPS.GOV. 14741502130001