GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/01/2020 09:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:59 PM CT.

Computer Inkjet Color Printers (Internal: 120202-0191-2050-4) HP LaserJet 1200 series, 3 ea; HP LaserJet 4100N, 1 ea; HP LaserJet CP2025, 1 ea; HP Scanjet 8200, 1 ea; HP LaserJet 1012, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed, Used, Have been in storage for several years, May be missing parts, Cables not included, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, picking up, and/or contacting third-party shipping company to prepare packaging, pickup and delivery of item(s) & MUST call or email to make arrangements for pick-up shipping of items. Location cannot not prepare items for shipment. 1 Lot 120202019120504

09/01/2020 09:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:49 PM CT.

CRT Flat Panel Computer Monitors (Internal: 120202-0191-2050-3) Mfg Compaq: 20″ NEC, 2 ea; 17″ NEC, 2 ea; 19″ NEC, 2 ea; 15″ NEC, 2 ea; 18″ NEC, 1 ea; 15″ Dell, 1 ea; 17″ Apple, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed, Used, Have been in storage for several years, May be missing parts, Cables not included, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, picking up, and/or contacting third-party shipping company to prepare packaging, pickup and delivery of item(s) & MUST call or email to make arrangements for pick-up shipping of items. Location cannot not prepare items for shipment. 1 Lot 120202019120503