GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/01/2020 09:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:48 PM CT.

Evaporation Pans (Internal: 120208-0206-0004A) Mfg Sierra Misco, 48″, w/sensor, 2 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12020802060004A

09/01/2020 09:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:38 PM CT.

Soil Probe (Internal: 120208-0177-0010A) Mfg Concord, Mdl 9200, 18 hp Briggs & Stratton Vanguard Engine, SN: 526, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Control Panel Needs Work; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12020801770010A

09/01/2020 09:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:28 PM CT.

Fume Extractor (Internal: 120208-0177-0007A) Mfg 1998/Ace Industrial Products, Mdl 73-600G, 110V, 13.0 amps, 60 HZ, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12020801770007A