GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/29/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  2007 Morgan Built Bravo 2-Horse Trailer, Bumper pull, Tandem Axle, 7000 GVWR, VIN: 506MA122371012741. EN: 3695 (Please Note: (Operable) Doors and latches operational. Floor mat in good condition, tires are in good condition. Normal wear & tear. Unknown Electrical and/or Mechanical issues may exist. Sold As-Is. Prior to bidding Inspection is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the vehicle will be by Appointment only Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 am 3:30 pm) 12848602190011

08/29/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  2007 Trails West Santa Fe Slant 3-Horse Trailer, Bumper pull, Tandem axle, 11,594 GVWR, VIN: 49SB720256P027401. EN: 3689 (Please Note: (Operable) Doors and latches operational. Floor mat in good condition, tires are in good condition. Normal wear & tear. Unknown Electrical and/or Mechanical issues may exist. Sold As-Is. Prior to bidding Inspection is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the vehicle will be by Appointment only Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 am 3:30 pm) 12848602190012

08/29/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  2006 FOREST RIVER INC, FLAGSTAFF LITE WEIGHT, WHITE, 28 FOOT, WITH PULLOUT, MODIFIED TO MEET THE NEEDS OF IMT, SOME IT LINES INSTALLED , VIN: 4X4TFLC296D089427, (SOME ITEMS MAY HAVE BEEN REMOVED TO INCLUDE BEDS, FURNITURE, CABINETS OR REFRIGERATOR, AC AND INTERIOR LIGHTS WORKED AS OF 2017, LAMINATE ON CABINETS AND WALL MAY BE PARTIALLY REMOVED OR TORN, AWNING IS DAMAGED, FRONT RIGHT LEVEL FOOT MISSING EXTERIOR UTILITY POWER PANEL DAMAGED, SOME HAIL DAMAGE, UNKNOWN IF TRAILER IS ROAD WORTHY, UNKNOWN IF ANY DEFICIENCIES EXIST, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328010100520 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328010100520