GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/29/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  PHILLIPS AED TRAINERS ((1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 8 EACH, MODEL: M5085A-ABA, (SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300027) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300027

08/29/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:16 AM CT.

  one lot of various lab research equipment and tools consisting of but not limited to: centrifuges, compact air drive, Gyrotory Shaker-Model G2, Vortex-Genie 2, carbon fiber potentiostat, 15 inch LCD HDTV DVD combo, JVC video camera with 2.7 touchscreen panel, Stratagene pressure control station, MiniCycler, microscopes, Sony camera, PTC-100 programmable thermal controller, tripods, hot plate stirrer, **PLEASE SEE ATTACHED LIST OF ITEMS**: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102240001