GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/28/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Patient Lift, model# Ultra Move 400LB. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Winning bidder will be required to provide 48 notice prior to pick up. Hours of operation are 8am to 3pm EST (no weekend or holiday pickups). 36521302040001

08/28/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Global Specialties Examination and Treatment Chair, model# SMA APEX2000. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 36543002030001

08/28/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Moxa Serial Device Server, model# NPort 5610-16, part# 1802056000213, serial# TAFDE1001580. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302300001

08/28/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Graphtec plotter, model# CE5000-120, serial# A80219353, installed acquired date: 6-3-08. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Property is on wheels and will not be palletized. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302300002

08/28/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (8) Capstone Therapeutics Danniflex leg exerciser, model# 400ICPM, serial# 41169, 49162, 017424259, 60064, 62225, 62076, 010516082, CE20478, installed acquired date: 2-24-14. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302230002

08/28/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (397) electronic supplies. (56) Band Fast, model# X88806 stainless steel banding strapping can be used for many purposes; (24) Foxconn, model# 700-23935-01, mounting bracket.(58) model# 23933-01; (33) V7 video converter connector, model# 7E2HDMIDVID-02M; (12) WBox, miniature single channel HD passive video balun enable full motion video transmission over UYP up to 2,000′ or 3000′ if used with an active receiver (compatible with analog or HD). (7) Cisco, model# PWRINJ1500-2, Cisco air power injector and (203) model# 37-1122-01, power stack cable; (2) model# RBC43 APC UPS battery replacement for smart UPS. (2) model# RBC140, APC smart ups replacement battery cartridge. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Inspection is by appointment only during normal business hours Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. Custodian must be contacted via email: dodie.bennett@va.gov. 36540102240129R

08/28/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:12 PM CT.