GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/27/2020 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:21 PM CT.

  Ran when parked June ’20. No reported mechanical problems but could have any number of unidentified mechanical issues or missing parts. Mileage may be incorrect. Cannot provide further on condition. Screening removal 7-11 and 1-3 weekdays by appointment only. Buyer to remove within 10 business days or incur storage fees. NFC ID# AG0001596374 1282X90184KS01

08/27/2020 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  Ran when parked, no reported issues, but may have any number of missing parts or unidentified or unreported defects. Cannot provide further details on mechanical condition. Screening and removal by appointment 7-11 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within ten business days or incur storage fees. . NFC ID# AG0001598480. 1282X90181KS01

08/27/2020 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  Ran when parked June ’20. Body and interior better than most we get back, but may be any number of unidentified defects or missing parts. Cannot provide further on mechanical condition. spare tire and any loose items shown that aren’t part of the truck are not included. Screening removal by appointment only, 7-11 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business days or incur storage fees. NFC ID# AG0001483436. 1282X90178KS04

08/27/2020 04:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 02:51 PM CT.

  Ran when parked June ’20. Could have any number of missing parts, mechanical defects or other unidentified issues. Cannot provide further details on mechanical condition. Screening removal by appointment only, 7-11 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business days or incur storage fees. NFC ID#AG0001699740 1282X90178KS02

08/27/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 02:41 PM CT.

  Ran when parked June ’20. Could have any number of missing parts, mechanical defects or other unidentified issues. Cannot provide further details on mechanical condition. Screening removal by appointment only, 7-11 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business days or incur storage fees. NFC ID# AG0001596415 1282X90178KS01

08/27/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  4×4 Pickup Ext cab 2006 Ford F150. Tow package. Paint faded on hood. Original tailgate has 3 dents. Tailgate is a folding atv ramp, original tailgate in box of pickup. Sold as is where is. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750181CO10

08/27/2020 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 02:21 PM CT.