GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/27/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  Est 6ea, power distribution unit: Mfr: Dell, Model: 6020. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0197 #0005) Z6120001970005

08/27/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  Projector: Mfr: Elmo, Model: EV4400AP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0197 #0004) Z6120001970004

08/27/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  DVD duplicator: Mfr: Rimage, Model: RAS16. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Z6120001970002

08/27/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Suncast Shed. Agency is seeking interested buyer that is capable of removing and hauling off this shed. Dimensions are L-59, W-64, H-79. Shed is in excellent condition. Site visit recommended to determine the best way to remove the shed from the property location. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DEBRA.S.MILLENDER@USACE.ARMY.MIL and VICK.L.JAMES@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W81C8X02373000

08/27/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Metal Arrow Shed. Agency is seeking interested buyer that is capable of removing and hauling off this shed. Dimensions are L-89, W-117, H-77. Shed is in excellent condition. Site visit recommended to determine the best way to remove the shed from the property location. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DEBRA.S.MILLENDER@USACE.ARMY.MIL and VICK.L.JAMES@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W81C8X02362000

08/27/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Tuff Shed. Agency is seeking interested buyer that is capable of removing and hauling off this shed. Dimensions are L-194 W-125 H-110. Shed is in excellent condition. Site visit recommended to determine the best way to remove the shed from the property location. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact DEBRA.S.MILLENDER@USACE.ARMY.MIL and VICK.L.JAMES@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W81C8X02361000

08/27/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:00 AM CT.