GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/26/2020 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  1986 Chevrolet 1.25ton 4×4 Pickup, diesel, 8cyl, AT, miles:44601, Model:CD30903, SN:1GCGD34J4GF3686; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR16) 1243N70049AR16

08/26/2020 08:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:20 PM CT.

  1987 Ford 3 4 Ton Crewcab Pickup 4×4, Model:2500, gasoline, 8cyl, AT,SN:2FTJW35H7HCB03424; 4 door, has tank in bed, does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR15) 1243N70049AR15

08/26/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:10 PM CT.

  1980 International 2 ton Flatbed Truck, Model:1824, 8cyl, MT, gasoline, Miles:14177, SN:AR182BHB10790; hydraulic brakes, does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies. (1243N70049AR14) 1243N70049AR14

08/26/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  1984 Chevrolet Suburban, 1.25 ton 4×2; 8cyl, AT,8cyl, diesel, Miles:8652, Model:CD10516, SN:1G8ED26J1EF186132; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR13) 1243N70049AR13

08/26/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  1988 Chevrolet 1 ton4x4 Crewcab Pickup, gasoline, 8cyl, MT, Miles:10160, SN:1GCHV33K3JJ107445; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR11) 1243N70049AR12

08/26/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  1974 Ford F500 2.5 ton 4×2 Truck; 6cyl, AT, gasoline, Miles:4732, SN:28330; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR11) 1243N70049AR11

08/26/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  1984 Chevolet 1.25 ton 4×4 Pickup, AT, 8cyl, diesel, SN:1GCHD34J0EF356514; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR10) 1243N70049AR10

08/26/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  1986 Chevrolet 3 4 ton 4×2 Pickup, gasoline, 8cyl, AT, Miles:64362, Model:CD30903; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR09) 1243N70049AR09

08/26/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  1985 Chevrolet 1 ton Truck, gasoline, 8cyl, AT, Miles:77497, SN:1GBHK33W6FS127772; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR07) 1243N70049AR07

08/26/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1986 Chevrolet 1.25 ton 4×4 Pickup; diesel, 8cyl, AT, Miles:59379, SN:1GCGD34J6GF312967; does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR06) 1243N70049AR06

08/26/2020 06:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:50 PM CT.

  1982 Chevrolet 3 4 ton 4×2 pickup, Model:C30, diesel, 6cyl, AT,Miles:90764, SN:2GCBG31J4C412819; Does not run, must be hauled, additional unknown deficiencies (1243N70049AR04) 1243N70049AR04

08/26/2020 06:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:40 PM CT.