GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/26/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Miscellaneous Cable, Wires, and Conduit in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:57 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Air Purifiers, and Air Filters in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:56 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Bulk Misc. Wires and Cables in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:51 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Electrical parts including Resistors, Capacitors, and More in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 08/27/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

08/26/2020 06:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following items: Smiths Detection HI-Scan 6046si, Heimann X-Ray Technology; X-ray generator with optimized spectrum; New HiTraX II system platform with extended scope of services High resolution image display with doubled resolution, Up to 37 mm steel penetration, Wire detectability up to AWG 41; HI-Scan 6046si is a consequent advancement of HI-Scan 6040i. HI-SCAN 6046si is equipped with an advanced multi-energy X-ray generator, a new generation of electronics plus a completely novel high resolution detector line. General specifications tunnel dimensions maximum object size Conveyor height 1) Conveyor speed at mains frequency 50 Hz 60 Hz Max. conveyor load (evenly distributed) 5)Resolution (wire detectability) 2) Penetration (steel) 2) External dose rate Film safety Duty cycle 620 (W) x 460 (H) [mm] 24.4 (W) x 18.1 (H) 615 (W) x 455 (H) [mm] 24.2 (W) x 17.9 (H) approx. 694 mm (27.3) approx. 0.2 0.24 [m s] 160 kg (352 lbs.) standard: 40 AWG (0.08 mm) typical: 41 AWG (0.07 mm) standard:35 mm typical: 37 mm and #8804. All other components not part of this machine in the background such as chairs and other items, are not included in this purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower and equipment to remove. Buyer will need the following tools for dissemble: Screwdriver #1 Phillips, Screwdriver # 2 slot. Wrench, 7/16 x , Wrench 5/16. At least a 2 to 3 man lift. Equipment Location: 6046 N. Beltline Rd, Irving Texas 75038 (Bulk Storage Room). For additional information contact shawn.m.nero@uscis.dhs.gov. Ph: 214-673-3572 7074N601840300