GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/26/2020 05:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 03:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Turbo VAP II Evaporator. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90204G009

08/26/2020 04:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 02:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of EMD Millipore Corporation DirectQ Water System, SN F9EN02617. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90204G008

08/26/2020 04:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 02:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following microscopes which include: Nikon (1 EA); Olympus (1 EA) and Wild Heerbrugg (1 EA). For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90202G006

08/26/2020 04:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 02:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of AE163 Mettler Toledo Balance. Year, serial number, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90202G005

08/26/2020 04:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 02:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of HPLC 1200 Chromatography. Year, serial number, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90202G004

08/26/2020 04:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 02:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2695 Alliance Waters fluid management system. Year, serial number, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90202G003

08/26/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  Sokkia MS27 Mirror Stereoscope W Case. Serial #2787I. In working condition. For item inquiries please contact Jill Miller at jill.miller@usda.gov or 406-433-9441. (12805B01990001) Usable 12805B01990001